Address
4405 S. Professional Dr.
Edinburg, Tx 78539
Phone:

Fax:
(956) 381-8466
(956) 565-2461
(956) 289-2121
Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm
Rolando Garza
Chief Appraiser
Fax:
(956) 289-2120

E-Mail:
rgarza@hidalgoad.org
Lydia Elizondo
Finance/Personnel Director
Fax:
(956) 289-2120

E-Mail:
lydia@hidalgoad.org
Fernando Martinez
Supervisor - Personal Property
Fax:
(956) 289-2122

E-Mail:
fmartinez@hidalgoad.org
Eva Quintanilla
Supervisor - Market Analysis
Fax:
(956) 289-2122

E-Mail:
equintanilla@hidalgoad.org
Blanca Perez    
Supervisor
Property Records
Fax:
(956) 289-2193

E-Mail:
bperez@hidalgoad.org
Leopoldo Olivarez
Supervisor
GIS/Mapping/Public Info
Fax:
(956) 289-2123

E-Mail:
polivarez@hidalgoad.org
George Gandara
Data Processing Manager
Fax:
(956) 289-2121

E-Mail:
gandara@hidalgoad.org
Jorge Gonzalez
Asst. Chief Appraiser
Fax:
(956) 289-2120

E-Mail:
jgonzalez@hidalgoad.org
Rolando Mejia
Supervisor - Real Estate
Fax:
(956) 289-2121

E-Mail:
rmejia@hidalgoad.org